Reviews

Kelly
7/18/2018
Awesome
STANLEY
7/15/2018
Good Sauce on Ravioli not overwhelming.. Mushrooms always good and HOT..
Tiffany
6/10/2018
Pizza was 20mins late but overall. The food was good. Nice size for the price. Will be ordering from them again
Takashi
3/31/2018
The food was great, delivery guy was very nice, and the food was great!! I'll definitely be ordering again!!
Ann
2/7/2018
One of our favorites!
Ann
2/7/2018
Always tasty!
Lisa
10/9/2017
Great!
Bryan
10/6/2017
I want to complain because the order took an hour to get here but, the food was delicious.
Stephanie
10/6/2017
Great app, but the food takes awhile to deliver. Order ahead of time
DeAndra
7/16/2017
Food was great!
Paula
7/14/2017
Good to the last drop
Steven
7/6/2017
Really fabulous pizza!
King
6/17/2017
Sicily is the shit. Five stars.
Francis
5/17/2017
Food was awesome...first time using this app...first time ordering online...for delivery...will be using this app again in the future...great service...5 stars
Pat
4/13/2017
The spinach pizza was good but they seem to have forgotten the garlic. Overall meal was enjoyed by all as always. Sicily is our Go To choice for delivery - consistently good.
Alisa
4/6/2017
Great driver
Lisa
3/31/2017
Food was good and delivery was fast.
Joseph
3/1/2017
Very good food.
Jenn
2/14/2017
Driver, was super friendly, we'll dressed and smiling. Food was amaze balls!!!!
Laureen
2/4/2017
What an easy way to order, give special instructions that are heeded, and receive dinner after a very busy and eventful day. Thanks so much!!! We shall use this app again.
Nick
1/5/2017
The food was fantastic. Everybody in my large family loved it.
Bruce
12/28/2016
Delivery took over an hour. Called 45 mins after order was placed to ask delivery time. Sicily person didn't ask anything about my order, she just said the delivery driver was leaving in 10 minutes.
Marcia
12/17/2016
This was the best pizza I've had in a long time. We had the deluxe. It was a great blend of flavors. There wasn't a strong bell pepper flavor or onion flavor. Very good!
Box
12/14/2016
I ordered the Meat Amore pizza, was good. Delivery took just under an hour, so the pizza was warm.
Thelma
11/30/2016
Pizza was delicious! My order was perfect and delivery time was prompt.
Hassan
11/16/2016
Food was cold and late delivery
Vanessa
10/2/2016
I wanted medium spicy wings they we're not spicy At all
Benny
9/30/2016
Great food! Pizza is so good even my picky eaters love it!
Doug
9/27/2016
Wrong soda in bag
CindyLou
9/27/2016
Best pizza ever!!!
Mike
8/21/2016
Very delicious Philly sub and dessert..I will be ordering from ya again.
Raul
8/8/2016
Really good. Enjoyed my food very much. Fast delivery.
Tommy
4/2/2016
This Sicily Pizza is the best one to go to,I've ordered from them since I999 and they are still consistent.
Tommy
3/6/2016
I like this app alot.